Staff and Board

NCJW Staff

Misi Bielich,
Director of Children’s Rooms in the Courts  
(she/her) mbielich@ncjwpgh.org

 

Meredith Brown,
Director of Community Service and Volunteer Engagement 
(she/her) mbrown@ncjwpgh.org

 


Amy Herlich
Director of Development

(she/her) aherlich@ncjwpgh.org


Alexandra Pasquarelli
Communications 

(she/her) alexandracfwintern@ncjwpgh.org


Megan Rose
Director, Center for Women

(she/her) mrose@ncjwpgh.org


Sara Segel
Interim Executive Director
(she/her) ssegel@ncjwpgh.org


Patricia Tsagaris
Director of Retail Operations

(she/her) ptsagaris@ncjwpgh.org

Board of Directors

PRESIDENT
Teddi Horvitz

VICE PRESIDENTS
Andrea Glickman & Olivia Payne

INTERIM TREASURER
Paula Garret

INTERIM SECRETARY
Judy Cohen

BOARD MEMBERS
Debbie Levy Green, Immediate Past President
Tanya Bielski-Braham
Rachel Clark
Lynn Farber
Barb Ginsburg
Mallory Gold
Lissa Guttman
Leah Kamon
Karen Lightman
Anne Witchner Levin
Dani Rovenger
Lynne Siegel

LIFE BOARD MEMBER
Eileen Lane

PAST PRESIDENTS
Laurie Gottlieb
Hilary A. Spatz
Judy Greenwald Cohen
Gene Dickman
Elyse B. Eichner
Barbara Felman
Elizabeth Finegold
Marcia Frumerman
Lynne Garfinkel
Paula L. Garret
Laurie Gottlieb
Patty Hourvitz
Lynne S. Jacobson
Mina Kavaler
Carolyn Lebovitz
Lynette Lederman
Elaine London
Susan Nitzberg
Merrille Weissman
Carol Williams