Staff and Board

NCJW Staff


Sarah Altomari,
Business Manager 
(she/her) saltomari@ncjwpgh.org


Misi Bielich
Director of Children’s Rooms in the Courts  
(she/her) mbielich@ncjwpgh.org

Marissa Fogel
Executive Director
(she/they) mfogel@ncjwpgh.org


Alexandra Pasquarelli
Social Media 

(she/her) alexandracfwintern@ncjwpgh.org


Megan Rose
Senior Director of Community Engagement

(she/her) mrose@ncjwpgh.org

Abby Kreckel
Community Engagement Manager, MomsWork

(she/her) akreckel@ncjwpgh.org

Kate Rothstein
Programming and Communications Manager

(she/her) krothstein@ncjwpgh.org


Patricia Tsagaris
Director of Retail Operations, Thriftique

(she/her) ptsagaris@ncjwpgh.org

Board of Directors [2022-2023]

PRESIDENT
Andrea Kline Glickman

OFFICERS
Leah Kamon, Vice President
Dodie Roskies, Treasurer
Lissa Guttman, Secretary

Immediate Past President
Teddi J. Horvitz

Directors

Elaine Beck, Board Member
Beverly A. Block, Board Member
Judy Cohen, Board Member
Matthew Falcone, Board Member
Paula Garret, Special Appointee
Becca Hurowitz, Board Member
Suzanne Kingsley, Board Member
Lynette Lederman, Special Appointee
Anne Witchner Levin, Board Member
Karen Lightman, Board Member
Abby Lipsitz, Board Member
Gemini Pandya, Special Appointee
Dani Rovenger, Board Member
Jodi Salant, Board Member
Lynn J. Snyderman, Board Member

LIFE BOARD MEMBER
Eileen Lane

PAST PRESIDENTS
Laurie Gottlieb
Hilary A. Spatz
Judy Greenwald Cohen
Gene Dickman
Elyse B. Eichner
Barbara Felman
Elizabeth Finegold
Marcia Frumerman
Lynne Garfinkel
Paula L. Garret
Laurie Gottlieb
Patty Hourvitz
Lynne S. Jacobson
Mina Kavaler
Carolyn Lebovitz
Lynette Lederman
Elaine London
Susan Nitzberg
Merrille Weissman
Carol Williams